Nicole and Paul

February 29, 2008

I had the awesome privilege of photographing Paul and Nicole this past weekend.  Paul is my awesome cousin from the big town of Ville Platte down in south Louisiana!  Their wedding is in May.  I had so much fun with both of them!  We went to a few new locations I found just driving around.  My faves are the first and the third to last.  I’m loving shooting into the sun…it’s my new favorite thing!  Oh, and we had to get a fun group shot at the end.  Don’t you think that angle makes me look thin?  😉

img_1181.jpg

img_1192.jpg

img_1226.jpg

img_1256.jpg

img_1311-version-2.jpg

img_1330.jpg

img_1383.jpg

img_1396.jpg

img_1415.jpg

img_1423.jpg

img_1438.jpg 

3 Responses to “Nicole and Paul”

  1. Mitzie said

    You did an awsome job on these, Mo. You captured the love they have for each other and the pictures are absolutely wonderful. I know they will live happily ever after! Love ya, Mom

  2. Nicole said

    Maureen you have been blessed with such an amazing gift. You did such a wonderful job. We are so anxious to see the remaining shots you took! We love and appreciate you so much! Nicole and Paul

  3. Annette said

    Your imagination and talent in creating unique photos amazes me. Of course, with the personalities of Paul & Nicole, your job was a little easier. It appears that y’all had a blast taking them. What a privilege to have my godchild photograph their wedding. I am so proud of you! Love, Nanny

Leave a comment