Master Your Craft

March 2, 2008

This past Monday I had the opportunity to hear Mike Colon and Bob Davis speak in Dallas.  And let me tell you, it was awesome!  If you are a professional photographer, you HAVE to hear Mike Colon speak.  He is just incredible.  So, my new friend, and photographer, Kenny Kim, took some awesome pictures of the event.  And with his permission, I was able to post his images on my blog.  My sis-in-law assisted me at the event and we even made the cut!  Check them out!

myc_tx-01-1.jpg 

myc_tx-02-1.jpg

myc_tx-03-1.jpg

myc_tx-04-1.jpg

myc_tx-05-1.jpg

myc_tx-06-1.jpg

myc_tx-07-1.jpg

myc_tx-08-1.jpg 

3 Responses to “Master Your Craft”

  1. How cool for you. I love Mike Colon. I’m glad you were able to go.

  2. Martha said

    How fun!!! You gals looks so cute!

  3. Kenny Kim said

    Sweet – thanks for the shout out! 🙂 Dallas was definitely fun!

Leave a comment